Jul 2016

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 2, 2016
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Ochsner Hospital
Ochsner Medical Center, New Orleans LA
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Advocate Lutheran General Children's Hospital
Advocate Lutheran General Children’s Hospital, Park Ridge IL
Thursday, July 7, 2016
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Friday, July 8, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Advocate Christ Medical Center
Advocate Christ Medical Center, Oak Lawn Chicago
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tulane Medical Center
Tulane Medical Center, Metairie LA
Thursday, July 21, 2016
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, July 23, 2016
12:00 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Aug 2016

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Ochsner Hospital
Ochsner Medical Center, New Orleans LA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager