Performances

Aug 2017

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 26, 2017
12:00 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Sep 2017

Date/Time Event
Saturday, September 2, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Ochsner Hospital
Ochsner Medical Center, New Orleans LA
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Advocate Lutheran General Children's Hospital
Advocate Lutheran General Children’s Hospital, Park Ridge IL
Thursday, September 7, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Friday, September 8, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Advocate Christ Medical Center
Advocate Christ Medical Center, Oak Lawn Chicago
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tulane Medical Center
Tulane Medical Center, Metairie LA
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, September 23, 2017
12:00 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager