Performances

Aug 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, August 1, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, August 3, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Sep 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, September 5, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, September 7, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Oct 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, October 5, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Nov 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, November 2, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA
Thursday, November 7, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL

Dec 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, December 7, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager