Performances

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tulane Medical Center
Tulane Medical Center, Metairie LA
Thursday, September 20, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, September 22, 2018
12:00 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Ochsner Hospital
Ochsner Medical Center, New Orleans LA
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Advocate Lutheran General Children's Hospital
Advocate Lutheran General Children’s Hospital, Park Ridge IL
Thursday, October 4, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, October 6, 2018
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA
Friday, October 12, 2018
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Advocate Christ Medical Center
Advocate Christ Medical Center, Oak Lawn Chicago
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tulane Medical Center
Tulane Medical Center, Metairie LA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager