Performances

Dec 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, December 7, 2019
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Jan 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, January 4, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Feb 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 1, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA
Thursday, February 6, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL

Mar 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, March 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, March 7, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Apr 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, April 4, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager