Performances

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, November 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Dec 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, December 3, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rush Children's Hospital
Rush Children’s Hospital, Chicago IL
Saturday, December 5, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Jan 2021

Date/Time Event
Saturday, January 2, 2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Feb 2021

Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 6, 2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Mar 2021

Date/Time Event
Saturday, March 6, 2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Apr 2021

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 3, 2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

May 2021

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 1, 2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Jun 2021

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 5, 2021
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Children's Hospital New Orleans
Children’s Hospital New Orleans, New Orleans LA
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager